Admission open (2023-24) for B. Pharm, D. Pharm and M. Pharm

All Pages

Admission open (2023-24) for B. Pharm, D. Pharm and M. Pharm


Objective of IQAC

  • To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of Alard college of Pharmacy.
  • To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practice.


Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) members as per direction of statutory body having detailed framework of members is as follows:-

SR No. Name of the Members Designation
1. Dr. R.S. Yadav (Secretary of Alard Group of Institutes) Member
2. Mr. S. S. Seth (Retd. Vice President Global Operation (Associated capsule)) Member
3. Dr. Sonia. K. Singh (Principal of Alard College) Chairperson
4. Dr. Ganesh Andhale (HOD, Department of Pharmaceutical chemistry) Member
5. Dr. Nalanda D. Borkar ( HOD , Department of M. Pharm Pharmaceutics) IQAC coordinator
6. Dr. Madhuri Shelar (HOD, Department of Quality Assurance & Technique) Member
7. Mr. Namita Kambale (HOD, Department of Pharmacology) Member
8. Shri. Vithal Chavan (Ex-Sarpanch, Marunje) Member
9. Mr. Sachin Khot (Nominee from employer) Member
10. Mr. Rajendra Kadam (Non-teaching representative) Member
11. Mr. Tammanna A. Bhuraguda (Parents representative) Member
12. General Secretary of college (Student representative) Member
13. Mr. Manoj Singh (Alumni representative) Member
Enquire Now