Admission open (2023-24) for B. Pharm, D. Pharm and M. Pharm

All Pages

Admission open (2023-24) for B. Pharm, D. Pharm and M. Pharm


Objectives of Anti-Ragging Committee

  • Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad;
  • Online undertaking of students for anti-ragging;
  • Setting up of Anti-Ragging Cell;
  • Installing CCTV cameras at vital points;
  • Anti-Ragging Workshops;
  • Regular interaction and counseling with the students;
  • Identification of trouble-triggers;
  • Mention of Anti-Ragging warning in the Institution’s prospectus and information Booklets;
  • Display of anti-ragging committee with contact details in college/hostel;
  • Surprise inspection of hostels, student accommodation, canteens, rest cum recreational rooms, toilets, and any other measures which would augur well in preventing/quelling ragging and any uncalled for behavior/ incident shall be undertaken by anti-ragging squad.


Alard College of Pharmacy constitutes the Anti-Ragging Cell with the following committee members for the Academic Year 2022-23.

SR No. Name Designation Contact No. and Email Id
1. Dr. Sonia Singh, Principal Chairman 9850799879
2. Dr.R.S.Yadav Management member 9890257249
3. Mr. Balasaheb Buchade Member (Civil and Police representative) 8888011811
4. Ms. Kirti Sahu In-charge (Teaching Staff) 9975444936
5. Mr. Suraj Agrawal Member(Teaching Staff) 8412004327
6. Mr. Rajendra Kadam Member (Non-Teaching Staff) 9545717795
7. Mr. Nitin Pradhan Non Govt. organization involved in youth activities 8805001100
8. Mr. Shashi Yadav Boy’s Hostel Rector 7744990271
9. Ms. Nilam Girls Hostel Rector 7236984124
10. Mr.Satyam Tripathi Final Year B.pharm(Boy) 7249262359
11. Ms.Madhu Kumawat Final Year B.pharm (Girl) 9657340051
12. Ms.Priyanka Dhanve Third Year B.pharm(Girl) 7821835132
13. Mr. Pundlik Chandgude Third Year B.pharm(Boy) 9130377397
14. Ms.Suman Mewada Second Year B.Pharm(Girl) 8806908857
15. Mr. Sanyog Chandbhor Second Year B.pharm(Boy) 7219290818
16. Ms. Tejaswini Pise Second Year D.pharm (Girl) 9960334210
17. Mr. Rajesh Dhanekar Second Year D.pharm (Boy) 8080507752
18. Mr. Pratap Dhumal M.pharm-II (Boy) 7057974706
19. Ms. Nilima Narkar M.pharm-II (Girl) 9325618436
20. Mr.Vijay Pal Bpharm-I (Boy) 9029552053
21. Ms.Rutuja Kharche Bpharm-I (Girl) 9588421267
22. Mr.Prem Tawade D.pharm-I (Boy) 8857019881
23. Ms.Vaishnavi Jadhav Dpharm-I (Girl) 7774990185
24. Mr.Vitthal Dherange M.pharm-I (Boy) 9657451441
25. Ms.Sidhhi Vittsaldas M.pharm-I (Girl) 7756934982

Note: Students in distress due to ragging related incidents can contact the ACP Anti-ragging committee in-charge MS. RUPALI KUTE, (Mb. No. 8830997632 or e-mail:

Enquire Now