Admission open (2023-24) for B. Pharm, D. Pharm and M. Pharm

All Pages

Admission open (2023-24) for B. Pharm, D. Pharm and M. Pharm

Grievance Redressal Cell


Alard College of Pharmacy constitutes the Grievance Redressal Cell with the following members for the Academic Year 2021-22.

SR No. COMMITTEE MEMBERS Designation Signature
1. Dr. Sonia Singh Principal, Alard College of Pharmacy Chairperson
2. Mrs. Jyoti Kadam Teaching Staff Representative Committee Incharge
3. Dr. Nalanda Borkar Teaching Staff Representative Member
4. Ms. Swapna Baraskar Teaching Staff Representative Member
5. Ms. Savita Bhongal Non-Teaching Staff Representative Member
6. Mr. Amit Karale Non-Teaching Staff Representative Member
7. Mr. Bajrang Hambire Student Representative of D.Pharm Member
8. Ms. Dnyaneshwari Gulve Student Representative of B. Pharm Member
9. Ms. Achala Gawade Student Representative of M.pharm member
10. Ms. Shubhangi Girme Member from Non-Government Organization member
Enquire Now