ALUMNI COMMITTEE

(Alumni Committee Registration No. MH.805/2013/Pune)

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mr. Sachin Khot	President
2	Dr. Priyank Shenoy	Senior Vice-President
3	Mr. Yogesh Shendkar	Junior Vice- President
4	Mr. Vaibhav Surdi	Secretary
5	Mr. Yuvraj Jamale	Assistant Secretary
6	Mr. Deepak Ghogare	Treasurer
7	Ms. Pooja Jadhav	Assistant Treasurer
8	Dr. Sonia Singh	Ex Officio Member
9	Dr. R. S. Yadav	Ex Officio Member